Ledning & Styrelse

office sverige ab


Styrelse

office sverige ab

Jan-Erik
Magnström

Office i Norrbotten
070-284 59 10
jan-erik.magnstrom
@office.se

Gustaf
Malmros

Styrelse-ordförande
070-594 43 58
gustaf.malmros
     @office.se
        

Anders Johansson
VD, Office Document
Halland AB
070-815 30 22
anders.johansson
@office.se

Tomas
Allder

VD, Office Mitt AB
070-200 34 52
tomas.allder
@office.se


Ledning

office sverige ab

Thomas Jakobsson
VD, Office Sverige AB
070-826 30 22
thomas.jakobsson@office.se

Stefan Erkki
CFO, Office Sverige AB
070-509 14 45
stefan.erkki@office.se


Ledning lokalt

Tomas_Mitt_1-1.jpg

Tomas Allder
VD, Office Mitt AB
070-200 34 52
tomas.allder@office.se

AndersJ_Halmstad_1-1.jpg

Anders Johansson
VD, Office Document Halland AB
070-815 30 22
anders.johansson@office.se

Markus_Vaxjo1-1.jpg

Markus Beckman
VD, Office Småland AB
070-317 99 50
markus.g.beckman@office.se

Mikael Rohlen
VD, Office Västra Götaland
070-651 33 35
mikael.rohlen@office.se

Urban.jpg

Urban Nilsson
VD, Office i Norrbotten AB
0920-24 59 02
urban.nilsson@office.se

Olov_Umeå_1-1.jpg

Olov Nyman
VD, Office i Västerbotten AB
070-543 21 90
olov.nyman@office.se

Anette_Linköping_1-1.jpg

Anette Hesselgren
VD, Office i Östergötland AB
073-719 30 45
anette.hesselgren@office.se

Jonas Björkman
VD, Office Västerås
070-420 22 78
jonas.bjorkman@office.se